Testimonials and Reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting -  - Medical Marijuana Doctor

Delta 9 Medical Consulting

Medical Marijuana Doctor & General Practitioner located in Methuen, MA & Malden, MA

92 total reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta 9 Medical Consulting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I learned more about marijuana and the different types of uses . Very informative
Linda H.
08/03/18
It was great. Dr. Altvader is super knowledgeable about cannibus. I learned a lot.
William B.
07/27/18
I absolutely recommend Delta 9. The doctor has so much information. I learned so much more then I thought I would. It is really interesting. I really wanted to educate myself not only for me, but I am a nurse and patients ask questions all the time. Dr. Altvater is the ONLY M.D. to see.
Brenda F.
07/27/18
Dr. A is awesome ! He he really takes his time to make sure that you understand. Thanks Dr. A!
Muqeedah S.
07/23/18
Great experience. Excellent medical background knowledge, patient care and very informative. Highly recommend!
Brianna P.
07/10/18
Very thorough and lots of information and advice
KIMBERLEY A.
06/29/18
Experience was very well received and very informative. Doctor was very knowledgeable and made me very comfortable at my appointment.
Mary K.
06/28/18
Thanks Dr. A Love your pet therapy also!
Patricia O.
06/20/18
Dr. Altvater is the perfect practitioner to prescribe medical cannabis. I feel fortunate to be a patient in his practice. As an anesthesiologist, his extensive medical knowledge is the foundation for recommending this medicine to patients who qualify. I really look forward to my re-cert visits with him; I learn something with each and every visit. I have been a patient of his since January 2014, and have seen his suggestions improve my health. I have better sleep and increased comfort during sleep. Relaxation is easier to accomplish, and I now have strategies for dealing with chronic pain. You will enjoy your appointments with him. He has an awesome sense of humor. If you are interested in becoming certified for medical marijuana, your search is over. Relief is on the way ...
Jack G.
06/20/18
Experienced and knowledgeable. Doc make it fun!
Randall L.
06/17/18
I brought my 85 year old Mom in who has been suffering in pain from RA and neuropathy for years. Dr A was so reassuring and down to earth and impressed her with the way he studied her medical records and talked to her feeding back to her exactly how she felt demonstrating that he really got her conditions and her pain. He put her at ease about using medical marijuana and gave her the confidence that it will work for her. To me, improving my Mom's quality of life and lessening the pain she is living with is a precious gift and I am very grateful for the opportunity to work with Doctor A and explore this plan for my Mom.
Anne T.
06/16/18
Always very thorough and informative
India G.
06/14/18
It was great, felt very comfortable.
Jennifer B.
06/07/18
Dr. Altvater was very efficiently informative. I learn d much more than I anticipated going into the appointment. He is clearly passionate about his field and helping his patients.
William H.
05/18/18
Dr. Altvater is an extremely professional and knowledgeable practitioner. He spent more than an hour and a half with me going over my medical records, teaching me, and working with me to create a holistic and personalized plan. I have never had a better experience at a doctor’s office and I definitely recommend him!
Courtney L.
05/17/18
Very friendly and information very good
Robert K.
05/10/18
informative
Kelly M.
05/05/18
To my knowledge this is the most thorough, cositant, reliable Medical Cannabis Facility out there. You can bet that your License through this facility will meet all laws and regs required by the State of Ma. I feel very fortunate to have found Delta 9 Medical Consulting.
James D.
05/04/18
Dr. A is one of a kind!
Denae P.
05/01/18
Everything went smoothly. The doctor was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Margaret C.
04/25/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location