Testimonials and Reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting -  - Medical Marijuana Doctor

Delta 9 Medical Consulting

Medical Marijuana Doctor & General Practitioner located in Methuen, MA & Malden, MA

84 total reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta 9 Medical Consulting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Absolute eye opener! I had no idea what is involved in the medical marijuana process. All my questions were answered.
Wally O.
11/07/18
Great insightful and personable doctor
Anil D.
11/03/18
Great experience. I had a good feeling about booking my evaluation through Delta 9 and I was right. Communication, knowledge and customer service were all on point. Thanks Doc!!
Lisa F.
10/31/18
Dr. Altvater is really nice guy.
Chris H.
10/02/18
Great experience. Dr. Very professional and listened to me carefully. Had excellent suggestions and he thoughtfully explained the suggestions.
Ryan H.
09/28/18
Dr Altvater is always informative and interesting. Appointment started on time.
Robert W.
09/20/18
I have to say I was extremely happy with my visit with Sr. Altvader. He was easy to talk to and you knew he was listening and was able to communicate all of what your history, story and feelings were I to a plan you could u understand and follow. Looking forward to my follow up. Thanks Doc.
Patricia S.
09/16/18
Great Doctor who doesn't make the whole process too difficult and makes you feel at home =)
Michelle R.
09/15/18
Always a pleasure. Dr. Altvater is always thorough.
Charles A.
09/07/18
I was on opeoids for 3 years, I now use medical and have NOT used opeoids AT ALL, thanks to Dr Altvater.
Richard P.
08/23/18
Interaction on the phone was easy and quick. HAVE A SUGGESTION: the Doctor and I talked on the phone ... There is something wrong with the speaker set up... Sounds like your talking through a pipe, it echose. Not a big deal but if you have hearing issues it might be. Very happy with service.
William C.
08/22/18
I went to Delta 9 after being on opioids (in a pain program)for 3 years. With Dr.Alavertas help I now use M.M. only! 2 years opioid FREE !!
Richard P.
08/15/18
I learned more about marijuana and the different types of uses . Very informative
Linda H.
08/03/18
It was great. Dr. Altvader is super knowledgeable about cannibus. I learned a lot.
William B.
07/27/18
I absolutely recommend Delta 9. The doctor has so much information. I learned so much more then I thought I would. It is really interesting. I really wanted to educate myself not only for me, but I am a nurse and patients ask questions all the time. Dr. Altvater is the ONLY M.D. to see.
Brenda F.
07/27/18
Dr. A is awesome ! He he really takes his time to make sure that you understand. Thanks Dr. A!
Muqeedah S.
07/23/18
Great experience. Excellent medical background knowledge, patient care and very informative. Highly recommend!
Brianna P.
07/10/18
Very thorough and lots of information and advice
KIMBERLEY A.
06/29/18
Experience was very well received and very informative. Doctor was very knowledgeable and made me very comfortable at my appointment.
Mary K.
06/28/18
Thanks Dr. A Love your pet therapy also!
Patricia O.
06/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location