Testimonials and Reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting -  - Medical Marijuana Doctor

Delta 9 Medical Consulting

Medical Marijuana Doctor & General Practitioner located in Methuen, MA & Malden, MA

24 total reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta 9 Medical Consulting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The Dr was knowledgable about the subject. He made me feel comfortable with my decision to use this product for my health and showed me other possibilities for the product to relieve pain.
10/18/17
Very knowledgeable and personable! Would highly recommend!!
09/29/17
I really didn't know what to expect and found Dr. Altvater to be quite a character and very knowledgeable about the subject of my appointment. I went away educated and pleased. Thank you!
09/23/17
Dr Harold Altvater is an extraordinary physian and one who truly cares to introduce the benefits of Cannabis to modern medicine I would highly recommend anyone that has an illness not being treated well by current medicine to reach out to Dr. Altvater. You will be glad you did Sincerely Philip Giuffrida
09/16/17
Very down to Earth. Very understanding of my pain and how to help me control it. Would recommend to anyone.
09/12/17
Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful
09/11/17
WOW!! Dr Altvater really knows his stuff! Great experience looking forward to next visit
08/25/17
Very educational and wide range of areas covered
08/25/17
Awesome and very helpful
08/04/17
Great experience. Easy to schedule a consultation and flexible timing. Dr Altvater was very informative and tailored a plan specific to my needs.
08/01/17
Dr Altvater was very caring, compassionate and educated in the field- he made me feel comfortable and informed on the various uses of medical marijuana- I would definitely recommend Delta 9 Medical and Dr. Altvater!!
07/19/17
Dr. Altvater is hands down one of the most Experienced and Educated Physicians on the subject of Cannabis and the Laws that we are required to follow in MA. He always answers my questions and gives solid information on any concerns I have with the state of MA and the DPH. I feel extremely confident in Dr. Altvater's ability to make sure I am compliant with our state, and the rules and regulations we are required to follow.
05/04/17
Dr. Altvater has a great personality, easy going, likes to communicate with his clients, free entertainment from his dog. pleasant yearly visit.
04/25/17
always love seeing Dr.altvater, he always takes his time to listen and help as he can and his dog is awesome very loving little pup :)
04/21/17
Very professional, clean office. Dr. Alvatar is very helpful and makes you feel so comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and has the cutest dog too! I would recommend Delta 9 100%!!!
04/05/17
Doctor is the best in the field. Competent, caring and informative.Outstanding experience. Dedicated staff. Attention to detail, extremely helpful in licensure acquisition. Recommend for all.
02/23/17
Wow what a great experience! I was really concerned about seeing the Doctor when I was told all the steps I would have to go through to make an appointment. Really really nervous. But everything is totally legit and he knows what he is talking about. If you are thinking about getting you card to treat illness I recommend with two thumbs up.
02/03/17
I look forward to every visit with Dr. Altvater. He is professional, knows his cannabis, and has a great sense of humor. He's been super helpful in my journey thus far as a medical patient. The office is responsive and friendly. Can't go wrong here.
01/12/17
Not only is Dr. A a top notch doctor, but he is a human being, in all good senses of the word. He knows all there is to know about cannabis and its ability to help the body. He makes the whole experience a pleasant one. And in my case, he went above and beyond for my recertification.
10/28/16
Excellent Top Notch Wish I had him for my primary Doctor . He always listens always has answers for my questions. Very professional Courteous! Knows what he's talking about. We are very Happy With him would not switch to anyone else Thank You Dave ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Top Star
10/22/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location