Testimonials and Reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting -  - Medical Marijuana Doctor

Delta 9 Medical Consulting

Medical Marijuana Doctor & General Practitioner located in Methuen, MA & Malden, MA

52 total reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta 9 Medical Consulting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had an excellent visit.
Richard B.
04/23/18
He really knows his stuff and I feel confident that I’m in good hands. Definitely recommend!
Makenna C.
04/22/18
I had a fantastic experience and could not be more pleased with Delta 9.
Richard B.
04/17/18
Informative hilarious very nice doctor as a matter fact is one of my favorite and that’s not just because it gives me my license to smoke it but he’s a very good doctor for thorough doctor at that
Brad L.
04/11/18
Very nice
Lawrence C.
03/19/18
Patient and understanding of my concerns. Thoroughly explained the process, pros/cons etc. I felt very comfortable with Delta9 and I would highly recommend friends and family to this practice.
Matthew M.
03/17/18
Very informative visit. I got many answers before I even asked them. I look forward to working closely to achieve my peak performance with less medications. Thank you and see you soon.
Brenda’ M.
03/16/18
Dr. Altvater has great knowledge in his field. He takes his time with each patient.
Denise T.
03/06/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend!
Jonathan C.
03/05/18
Lots of knowledge to gain
Fredric L.
02/01/18
I first came to see Dr. Altvater in 2015. He is educated, informed, and explains anything and everything you may need to know. I am a nurse and I was WELL educated on the use of medical marijuana. Highly highly recommend making a appointment with this doctor!! Don’t wait it can change your life, improve your quality of living!
Brenda F.
01/26/18
Informative, very specific to my medical needs, yet unexpectedly entertaining
Edward W.
01/25/18
Great experience, super comfotable. Dr Altvater is very kind and knowledgeable.
Michael A.
01/18/18
Dr. A. was great. I thought I was knowledgeable but never knew most of what Dr. A. taught me. I was very comfortable and loved little Katie. I would recommend anyone interested in a healthy way of treating assorted health issues, take the time and make an appointment.
Deborah M.
01/14/18
Dr. A is laser focused on wanting to ease your pain. He makes you feel VERY comfortable and is easy to talk with. He provided us with tons of information and the consultation was well worth the $$. Not only because it was required, but you will walk away with a very broad spectrum of information that you would not get from any other Dr. Thanks again!! Paul & Paula
Paul & Paula S. S.
01/01/18
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr Harold at delta9. I always need their with new knowledge of cannabis and the industry. It's always painless going there any ensures that you are comfortable with your care and care plan.
Ryan D.
12/29/17
Dr Altvater was very knowledgeable and helped me understand what was the best for my problem.
Mary B.
12/29/17
My experience at Delta 9 exceeded my expectations. Dr. Altvater was extremely thorough and knowlegable (funny as well). He answered all of my questions and I definitely left feeling comfortable and educated. He had his sweet dog Katie do a few tricks for me before I left. I highly recommend him.
Kathryn L.
12/15/17
I found Dr. A to be very helpful and intelligent. All my questions were answered. He is kind and understanding. His knowledge of the brain, nervous system and medical uses of marijuana is very impressive.
Margaret S.
12/12/17
Dr. Altvater​ is awesome. I have never written a review but my experience was amazing and wanted to share for others who are looking in this direction. It was my first time meeting Dr. Altvater and my first time inquiring about using medical marijuana. This guy is extremely knowledgeable not just as a doctor in the medical field but also in Cannabis. I felt at ease as soon as a I walked in an met his talented dog Katie. He is a very down to earth, real person who takes the time to show you everything he can to help you be educated in choosing this options for your health needs. If this is something new to you spend the little extra money to see him.... it is well worth it! I look forward to continue to work with Dr Altvater during my treatment.
Tanya H.
12/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location