Testimonials and Reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting -  - Medical Marijuana Doctor

Delta 9 Medical Consulting

Medical Marijuana Doctor & General Practitioner located in Methuen, MA & Malden, MA

43 total reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta 9 Medical Consulting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lots of knowledge to gain
Fredric L.
02/01/18
I first came to see Dr. Altvater in 2015. He is educated, informed, and explains anything and everything you may need to know. I am a nurse and I was WELL educated on the use of medical marijuana. Highly highly recommend making a appointment with this doctor!! Don’t wait it can change your life, improve your quality of living!
Brenda F.
01/26/18
Informative, very specific to my medical needs, yet unexpectedly entertaining
Edward W.
01/25/18
Great experience, super comfotable. Dr Altvater is very kind and knowledgeable.
Michael A.
01/18/18
Dr. A. was great. I thought I was knowledgeable but never knew most of what Dr. A. taught me. I was very comfortable and loved little Katie. I would recommend anyone interested in a healthy way of treating assorted health issues, take the time and make an appointment.
Deborah M.
01/14/18
Dr. A is laser focused on wanting to ease your pain. He makes you feel VERY comfortable and is easy to talk with. He provided us with tons of information and the consultation was well worth the $$. Not only because it was required, but you will walk away with a very broad spectrum of information that you would not get from any other Dr. Thanks again!! Paul & Paula
Paul & Paula S. S.
01/01/18
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr Harold at delta9. I always need their with new knowledge of cannabis and the industry. It's always painless going there any ensures that you are comfortable with your care and care plan.
Ryan D.
12/29/17
Dr Altvater was very knowledgeable and helped me understand what was the best for my problem.
Mary B.
12/29/17
My experience at Delta 9 exceeded my expectations. Dr. Altvater was extremely thorough and knowlegable (funny as well). He answered all of my questions and I definitely left feeling comfortable and educated. He had his sweet dog Katie do a few tricks for me before I left. I highly recommend him.
Kathryn L.
12/15/17
I found Dr. A to be very helpful and intelligent. All my questions were answered. He is kind and understanding. His knowledge of the brain, nervous system and medical uses of marijuana is very impressive.
Margaret S.
12/12/17
Dr. Altvater​ is awesome. I have never written a review but my experience was amazing and wanted to share for others who are looking in this direction. It was my first time meeting Dr. Altvater and my first time inquiring about using medical marijuana. This guy is extremely knowledgeable not just as a doctor in the medical field but also in Cannabis. I felt at ease as soon as a I walked in an met his talented dog Katie. He is a very down to earth, real person who takes the time to show you everything he can to help you be educated in choosing this options for your health needs. If this is something new to you spend the little extra money to see him.... it is well worth it! I look forward to continue to work with Dr Altvater during my treatment.
Tanya H.
12/01/17
This place is great take the time with u to fully understand everything didn’t feel rushed out the door would recommend to everyone
Angelo T.
12/01/17
Very comfortable, welcoming atmosphere. Dr A. Is very is to talk to and professional.
KRis H.
11/18/17
Dr. Altvater​ spent over an hour reviewing my medical history and designing a treatment plan tailored specifically to my needs, highly recommended!
Keith C.
11/11/17
Very thorough and straight-forward.
Donald M.
11/09/17
This Dr makes you feel comfortable very nice person
Maria F.
11/02/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable, I surprisingly learned quite a bit
Carl S.
11/02/17
Dr. A was very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. As someone who suffers from anxiety, he put me at ease with his down to earth demeanor. I may have enjoyed meeting Katie more though, she's the real star in that office.
Renee D.
10/23/17
very intelligent and shared knowledge of many strategies and techniques
Ronald G.
10/19/17
The Dr was knowledgable about the subject. He made me feel comfortable with my decision to use this product for my health and showed me other possibilities for the product to relieve pain.
Andrew L.
10/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location