Testimonials and Reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting -  - Medical Marijuana Doctor

Delta 9 Medical Consulting

Medical Marijuana Doctor & General Practitioner located in Methuen, MA & Malden, MA

33 total reviews

Delta 9 Medical Consulting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta 9 Medical Consulting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Altvater​ is awesome. I have never written a review but my experience was amazing and wanted to share for others who are looking in this direction. It was my first time meeting Dr. Altvater and my first time inquiring about using medical marijuana. This guy is extremely knowledgeable not just as a doctor in the medical field but also in Cannabis. I felt at ease as soon as a I walked in an met his talented dog Katie. He is a very down to earth, real person who takes the time to show you everything he can to help you be educated in choosing this options for your health needs. If this is something new to you spend the little extra money to see him.... it is well worth it! I look forward to continue to work with Dr Altvater during my treatment.
Tanya H.
12/01/17
This place is great take the time with u to fully understand everything didn’t feel rushed out the door would recommend to everyone
Angelo T.
12/01/17
Very comfortable, welcoming atmosphere. Dr A. Is very is to talk to and professional.
KRis H.
11/18/17
Dr. Altvater​ spent over an hour reviewing my medical history and designing a treatment plan tailored specifically to my needs, highly recommended!
Keith C.
11/11/17
Very thorough and straight-forward.
Donald M.
11/09/17
This Dr makes you feel comfortable very nice person
Maria F.
11/02/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable, I surprisingly learned quite a bit
Carl S.
11/02/17
Dr. A was very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. As someone who suffers from anxiety, he put me at ease with his down to earth demeanor. I may have enjoyed meeting Katie more though, she's the real star in that office.
Renee D.
10/23/17
very intelligent and shared knowledge of many strategies and techniques
Ronald G.
10/19/17
The Dr was knowledgable about the subject. He made me feel comfortable with my decision to use this product for my health and showed me other possibilities for the product to relieve pain.
Andrew L.
10/18/17
Very knowledgeable and personable! Would highly recommend!!
Erik S.
09/29/17
I really didn't know what to expect and found Dr. Altvater to be quite a character and very knowledgeable about the subject of my appointment. I went away educated and pleased. Thank you!
Marlene D.
09/23/17
Dr Harold Altvater is an extraordinary physian and one who truly cares to introduce the benefits of Cannabis to modern medicine I would highly recommend anyone that has an illness not being treated well by current medicine to reach out to Dr. Altvater. You will be glad you did Sincerely Philip Giuffrida
Philip G.
09/16/17
Very down to Earth. Very understanding of my pain and how to help me control it. Would recommend to anyone.
Fawn G.
09/12/17
Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful
Patricia L.
09/11/17
WOW!! Dr Altvater really knows his stuff! Great experience looking forward to next visit
Dan L.
08/25/17
Very educational and wide range of areas covered
Brian O.
08/25/17
Awesome and very helpful
Marc T.
08/04/17
Great experience. Easy to schedule a consultation and flexible timing. Dr Altvater was very informative and tailored a plan specific to my needs.
Michael H.
08/01/17
Dr Altvater was very caring, compassionate and educated in the field- he made me feel comfortable and informed on the various uses of medical marijuana- I would definitely recommend Delta 9 Medical and Dr. Altvater!!
Diane H.
07/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location